NORA CRUZ SEXTET

RHYTHM & BLUES

2018 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

DATE DAY CLUB - click links below for more info TIME
Jan 12 Fri Hollister House - 500 San Benito St Hollister 9:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Jan 20 Sat Severino's Grill - Aptos 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Mar 23 Fri Severino's Grill - Aptos 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
April 21 Sat Abbott Square - downtown Santa Cruz 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
May 12 Sat Fiesta Vallarta - Los Altos 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
May 18 Fri Severino's Grill - Aptos 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
June 16 Sat Wharf House - Capitola 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm
June 23 Sat Testarossa Winery - 300 College Ave Los Gatos 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
June 30 Sat Sam's Chowder House - Half Moon Bay 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
July 20 Fri Sly McFly's - Monterey 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
July 28 Sat Fiesta Vallarta - Los Altos 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Aug 11 Sat Severino's Grill - Aptos 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Aug 16 Thur Bargetto Winery - Soquel 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Aug 25 Sat Fiesta Vallarta - Los Altos 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sept 1 Sat Wharf House - Canceled 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sept 21 Fri Seabright Brewery - Santa Cruz 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Oct 5 Fri Little Lou's BBQ - Campbell - The Sammy Verla Band featuring Nora Cruz 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Oct 6 Sat Testarossa Winery - 300 College Ave Los Gatos 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Oct 14 Sat Wharf House - Capitola 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Nov 30 Fri Severino's Grill - Aptos 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

To see if Nora has played in your neighborhood, check out last year's calendar