NORA CRUZ SEXTET

RHYTHM & BLUES

2016 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

DATE DAY CLUB - click links below for more info TIME
Jan 24 Sun Don Quixote's with Dirty Cello - Felton 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Feb 6 Sat Severino's Grill - Aptos 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Mar 4 Fri Bargetto Winery - Soquel 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mar 10 Thur Whale City Bakery Bar & Grill - Hwy 1 Davenport 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
April 2 Sat Severino's Grill - Aptos 8:00 pm - 12:00 pm
May 21 Sat Wharf House - Capitola 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm
May 28 Sat Fiesta Vallarta - 301 State St. Los Altos 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
June 5 Sun Bargetto Winery - Soquel - LA VITA Release Party - get tickets online 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
June 18 Sat Don Quixote's International Music Hall with Dirty Cello! - Felton 8:00 pm - 12:00 pm
June 25 Sat Fiesta Vallarta - Los Altos 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
July 8 Fri Severino's Grill - Aptos 8:00 pm - 12:00 pm
July 16 Sat Michael's On Main - Soquel 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
July 23 Sat Fiesta Vallarta - Los Altos 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Aug 6 Sat Wharf House - Capitola 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Aug 12 Fri Michael's On Main - Soquel 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Aug 27 Sat Fiesta Vallarta - Los Altos 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sept 24 Sat Fiesta Vallarta - Los Altos 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Oct 6 Thur Whale City Bakery Bar & Grill - Hwy 1 Davenport 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

To see if Nora has played in your neighborhood, check out last year's calendar